Header Ads

KXIP VS MI Complete match information || Toss Prediction || Match Prediction || Match preview || Dream 11 Team

Match Preview

Both teams go into this match on the back of wins against SRH ,With KXIP boasting one more win overall so far having played a game extra. Alzarri Joseph's remarkable debut, taking 6-12 from 3.4 over, helped MI beats SRH by 40 runs last time out. For KXIP KL Rahul hit his 3rd half century of the year's tournament to help them to six-wicket win chasing 151. His 1st was in the win against MI when these teams last met, in Mohali.

Match Details

Venue :- Wankhede Stedium, Mumbai
Date & Time :- 10th April, 8:00pm IST

Venue Stats

Total Matches :- 68
Batting 1st Won :- 35
Batting 2nd Won :- 33
Avg 1st inn scores :- 165
Avg 2ng inn scores :- 153
Highest Total :- 235/1(20 Ov) by RCB vs MI
Lowest Total :- 67/10(20Ov) by KKR vs MI
Highest chased :- 195/3(20 Ov) by DC vs MI
Lowest defended :- 135/6(20 Ov) by DCGvs MI

Head To Head

Total Matches :- 23
MI Won :- 12
KXIP Won :- 11
Matches in Mumbai :- 9(MI 5, KXIP4)
Matches in Mohali :- 8(MI 4, KXIP 4)
MI avg score vs KXIP :- 160
KXIP avg score vs MI :- 166
Most runs for MI vs KXIP :- R.Sharma(344)
Most runs for KXIP vs MI :- D,Miller(229)
Most wickets for MI vs KXIP :-  L.Malinga(22)
Most wickets for KXIP vs MI :- A,Tye(6)

Toss Prediction

MI have only won the toss once so far so are overdue a win. They elected to field 1st on that lone occasion.

Matche Prediction

MI are tough side beat at home but they have not been playing a their best so far. So According to us KXIP won the match.

Team News

MI is expected to make no changes to their winning combination.
There are changes that Y.Singh might replace in the starting line up.

Stay Connected....

When it comes to KXIP, they have been making changes in every game and it result in victories. So, they might again make changes.

Stay Connected....

Playing 11

MI : - R.Sharma(C), Q de kock(WK), S.Kumar Yadav, Y.Singh/I.Kishan, K.Pandya, H.Pandya, K.Pollard, R.Chahar, A.Joseph, J.Behrendorff, J.Bumrah.

KXIP :- L.Rahul(WK), C.Gayle, M.Agarwal, S.Khan, D.Miller, M.Singh, S.Curran, R.Ashwin(C), A.Rajpoot, M.Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman/A.Tye.

If We do any changes in team after toss than we publish the new team on 
telegram channel link :- https://t.me/dream_11_info

No comments

Powered by Blogger.