Header Ads

SRH VS DC Complete Match Information || Match Preview || Match Prediction || Toss Prediction || Dream 11 Team

Match Preview

SRH are looking to get back on track after losing of their last two matches. That is despite boasting the top run scorer in the tournament so far - D.Wraner has hit their 3 half century anf an unbeaten hundred in his six inn this season. DC have won their last two matches, meanwhile - S.Dhawan finishing unbeaten on 97 from 63 balls in their most recent win.

When & Where

Venue :- Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Date & Time :- 14th April, 08:00 pm

Venue Stats

Avg  1st inn scores :- 155
Avg 2nd inn scores :- 147

Head To Head

Total Match :- 13
SRH Won :- 9
DC Won :- 4
Played in Hyderabad :- 4(SRH 3. DC 1)
Played in Delhi :- 5(SRH 4, DC 1)
SRH avg score :- 147 vs DC
DC avg score :- 154 vs SRH

Toss Prediction

Given the way teams batting 1st have been successful in Hyderabad so far, both teams might be tempted to bat 1st and break with the usual IPL trend.

Match Prediction

In thirteen meetings between the two sides, Hyderabad have emerged on the top nine times with Delhi taking the honors only on four occasions, Having said that, is new and changed Delhi side and have the momentum which can be crucial in this format. While SRH have the home advantage, DC look slightly better placed to emerge on the top in the upcoming encounter considering the recent form and teams on paper.

Team News

SRH :- K.Williamson and K.Ahmed have been declared fit to tomorrow's fixture. Williamson will come straight in the playing 11 replacing M.Nabi while K.Ahmed can replace S.Kaul.
S.Nadeem will replace under-performing Y.Pathan in the playing 11 as 5th bowler 

DC :- H.Patel is ruled out of season due to fracture while M.Kalra is injured.
R.Tewatia in not getting chance with bat or bowl and can be replaced by A.Mishra.
S.Lamichhane can also get nod over K.Paul if the pitch is slow and sluggish.

Probable Playing 11

SRH :- D.Warner, J.Bairstow(WK), K.Williamson(C), V.Shankar, M.Pandey, D.Hooda, R.Khan, S.Nadeem, B.Kumar, S.Kaul/K.Ahmed, S.Sharma.

DC :- S.Dhawan, P.Shaw, S.Iyer(C), R.Pant(WK), C.Ingram, C.Morish, A.Patel, K.Paul/S.Lamichhane, R.Tewatia/A.Mishra, K.Rabada, I.Sharma.

If We do any changes in team after toss than we publish the new team on 
telegram channel link :- https://t.me/dream_11_info

No comments

Powered by Blogger.