Header Ads

MI VS CSK Complete Match Information || Match Preview || Toss Prediction || Match Prediction || Dream 11 Team

mi vs csk

Match Preview

CSK will play at home where they won six out of seven games at the IPL this year. In their last seven attempts, MI have beaten CSK six time, including both season's encounter. This pitch tends to favor more spinners, and in their spin department, CSK have more quality than MI.

When & Where

Date :- 7th May 2019
Time :- 07:30 pm IST
Venue :- MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Venue Stats

Avg 1st inn score :- 174
Avg 2nd inn score :- 174
Highest Total :- 182/4 (20)
Highest Chased :- 182/4(20)
Lowest Defended :- 167/5(20)

Head To Head Stats

Total Matches :- 28
MI Won :- 16
CSK Won :- 12
Match in Mumbai :- 12 (MI 7, CSK 5)
Match in Chennai :- 7 (MI 5, CSK 2)
MI avg score :- 161 vs CSK
CSK avg score :- 157 vs MI
Most Runs for MI R.Sharma :- 624 vs CSK
Most Runs for CSK S.Raina :- 717 vs MI
Most Wickets for MI L.Malinga :- 36 vs CSK 
Most Wickets for CSK M.Sharma :- 15 vs MI

Toss Prediction

MI vs CSK Toss Prediction Teams normally prefer to chase in the 20 over format after winning the toss as the pitch tends to remain the same throughout the game. The Qualifier 1 should not be different, and the toss winning skippers is likely to choose to bowl 1st, although the side batting 1st won four of the last six games at this venue.

Match Prediction

While both side look absolute beasts on paper, we think that the experience of CSK couple with MSD's captaincy will prove to be too much to handle for the men in yellow. Means, According to us CSK will win the match.

 Team News


  • K.Jadhav will be unavailable as he injured his shoulder in the previous game.
  • Dhruv Shorey is expected to come at his place to strengthen the middle order.
  • MI can rope in the same playing 11 or can even an extra spinner as the Chennai pitch favours the spinners most.
  • Stay Connected...
Probable 11

MI :- L.Malinga, R.Sharma(C), Q De Kock(WK), J.Bumrah, K.Pollard, M.McClenaghan, K.Pandeya, S.Yadav, H.Pandeya, I.Kishan, R.Chahar

CSK :- H.Singh, R.Jadeja, K.Jadav, A.Rayudu, S.Watson, D.Bravo, S.Raina, I.Tahir, Faf du plessis, MSD(C & WK), D.Chahar.

Dream 11 Team

If do any changes in dream 11 team than we upload the new team on telegram channel click here to join channel

mi vs csk dream 11 team

No comments

Powered by Blogger.