Header Ads

MI VS SRH Complete Match Information || Match Preview || Match Prediction || Toss Prediction || Dream 11 Team

Match Preview

The SRH completed a massive victory over KXIP in their previous match to stay alive in the race for an IPL 2019 playoff spot. Now, they will travel to MI and try and defeat the MI. 
Everyone is probably still recovering from the excitement of the previous match that MI played. H.Pandya played one of the best innings of IPL 2019 but in a losing cause. The MI need one more win to ensure their place in the IPL playoffs.

Match Details

Date :- Thursday, 2 May 2019
Time :- 08:00 PM IST
Venue :- Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Head To Head

Total Match :- 13
MI Won :- 6
SRH Won :- 7

Head to Head in Wankhede

Total :- 4
MI Won :- 3
SRH Won :- 1

Venue Stats

Total Matches :- 70
Matches Won batting 1st :- 35
Matches Won bowling 1st :- 35
Avg 1st inn scores :- 166
Avg 2nd inn scores :- 154
Highest Total :- 235/1(20) by RCB vs MI
Lowest Total :- 67/10(15.2) by KKR vs MI
Highest scores chased :- 198/7(20) by MI vs KXIP
Lowest score Defended 135/6(20) by DCG vs MI

Toss Prediction

The team winning the toss is likely to want to bat second. Defending scores at the wankhede can be quite difficult and teams prefer to chase.

Match Prediction

MI has the more settled lineup although there are some problems in the top-order batting. The SRH have just lose their best player and are going to be a much weaker team. it is going to be tough for the SRH to be able to win the match. According to us MI win the match.

Team News


D.Warner has flown back to AUS to join his team for the World Cup preparation.
M.Guptill is expected to replace Warner for this header.

Stay Connected....


Mi is more likely to go unchanged for this fixture.

Stay Connected....

srh squad

mi squad

Probable 11

SRH :- M.Guptill, W.Saha(WK), M.Pandey, K.Williamson(C), M.Nabi, V.Shankar, A.Sharma, R.Khan, B.Kumar, K.Ahmed, S.Sharma.

MI :- Q de Kock(WK), R.Sharma(C), E.Lewis, S.Yadav, K.Pollard, H.Pandya, K.Pandya, R.Chahar, B.Sran, L.Malinga, J.Bumrah.

If We do any changes in team after toss than we publish the new team on 
telegram channel link :- https://t.me/dream_11_info

Dream 11 Team

Q.de kock(WK)

No comments

Powered by Blogger.