Header Ads

RCB VS SRH Complete Match information || Match Preview || Match Prediction || Toss Prediction || Dream 11 Team

Match Preview

In a must-win clash at Chinnaswamy Stadium, SRH will take on RCB. RCB was abandoned last match against Royal due to rain and placed with 8 point at the bottom of the table. SRH lost in a super over fixture to MI and is placed in 4th position with 12 points.

When & Where

Venue :- Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Date :- 4 May 2019
Time :- 8:00 pm IST

Venue Stats

Avg 1st inn score :- 158
Avg 2nd inn score : -147
Highest Total : -202/6
Lowest Total :- 127/10
Highest Chased :- 194/3
Lowest Defended :- 146/7

Head To Head

Total Matches :- 14
RCB Won :- 5
SRH Won :- 8
Match in Bangalore :- 7(RCB 4, SRH 2)
Match in Hyderabad :- 7(RCB 1, SRH 6)
RCB Avg score :- 162 vs SRH
SRH avg score :- 176 vs RCB
Most runs for RCB V.Kohli :- 488 vs SRH
Most runs for SRH D.Warner :- 562 vs RCB
Most wickets for RCB Y.Chahal :- 9
Most wickets for SRH B.Kumar :- 12

Toss Prediction

RCB are overdue a winning toss at their home ground, having lost the last six. They will likely field 1st if they won the toss.

Match Prediction

The batting of the SRH is not very reliable and has at the Chinnaswamy can be a big problem. V.Kohli also win a toss this year after losing 10 out of 13! For the RCB in this match , the advantage of playing at home and having nothing to lose could work. So according to us RCB will win the match.

Team News


  • No Such injuries.
  • With this being the final game for RCB, they can look for some complacent changes in their playing 11.
  • S.Hetmyer or Tim Southee could feature for RCB in this game.
  • Irrespective of the result of the last game, SRH look least reluctant for any changes in their elven.

RCB :- V.Kohli(C), ABD, P.Negi, A.Nath, P.Patel(WK), T.Southee, D.Padikkal, U.Yadav, M.Ali, G.Singh Mann, S.Hatmyer, N.Coulter Nile, P.Barman, H.Klaasen, M.Siraj, W.Sunder, Y.Chahal, C De Grandhomme, M.Kumar, N.Saini, S.Dube, K.Khejroliya, H.Singh, M.Stoinis

SRH :- K.Williamson(C), M.Guptill, W.Saha(WK), B.Stanlake, D.Warner, Y.Pathan, B.Kumar, S.Goswami, S.Kaul, R.Bhui, D.Hooda, M.Nabi, S.Sharma, J.Bairstow, B.Thampi, R.Khan, S Al Hasan, A.Sharma, S.Nadeem, M.Pandey, V.Shankar, K.Ahmed, T.Natarajan

Probable 11

RCB :- P.Patel(WK), V.kohli(C), ABD, S.Hetmyer, H.Klaasen, G.Singh Mann, P.Negi, U.Yadav, Y.Chahal, N.Saini, K.Khejoroliya

SRH :- W.Saha(WK), M.Guptill, K.Williamson(C), M.Pandey, Y.Pathan/D.Hooda, M.Nabi, R.Khan, B.Kumar, K.Ahmed, B.Thampi/S.Sharma

Dream 11 Team

If do any changes in dream 11 team than we upload the new team on telegram channel click here to join channel


No comments

Powered by Blogger.